Find EA at Your Firm

Do you currently work at one of these consultancies?

We've compiled a list of effective altruism workplace community leaders at the world's biggest consulting firms. They would love you to reach out so they can include you in their community!

Accenture

Kristina Echols (kristina.echols@accenture.com)

Bain & Company

Julian DeGeorgia (Julian.DeGeorgia@bain.com)

Matt Kaufman (Matt.Kaufman@bain.com)

Boston Consulting Groups

Simon Asbach (Asbach.Simon@bcg.com)

Max Negele (Negele.Maximilian@bcg.com)

Deloitte

Silje Maurset (smaurset@deloitte.no)

Henry Goode (henrygoode@deloitte.co.uk)

McKinsey

Jack Sennett (Jack_Sennett@mckinsey.com)

Oliver Wyman

Alex Igna (Alexandru.Igna@oliverwyman.com)

Jens Linnenkamp (Jens.Linnenkamp@oliverwyman.com)

Don't see your firm listed and interested to learn more about how to start an EA community at your firm? Reach out to us!

If you are already leading your company's effective altruism group and would like to be listed on this page, please let us know and we will gladly add you!