top of page

Find EA at Your Firm

Do you currently work at one of these consultancies?

We've compiled a list of effective altruism workplace community leaders at the world's biggest consulting firms. They would love you to reach out so they can include you in their community!

Accenture

Kristina Echols (kristina.echols@accenture.com)

Bain & Company

Faith Wen (faith.wen@bain.com)

Luka Zrnic (luka.zrnic@bain.com)

Boston Consulting Groups

Emily Dardaman (dardaman.emily@bcgbrighthouse.com)

Moritz Christmann (christmann.moritz@bcg.com)

Cognizant

Daniel Jeffers (daniel.geffers@gmail.com)

d-Fine

Cassandra Milbradt (cassandra.milbradt@gmail.com)

Felix Werdermann (felix.werderman@posteo.de)

Deloitte

Silje Maurset (smaurset@deloitte.no)

Chris Outlaw (coutlaw@deloitte.co.uk)

Marc Hermanns (mhermanns@deloitte.de)

Ecorys​

Isa Laurent (isa.laurent4126@gmail.com)

 

Ernst & Young

Gemma Paterson (gemma.paterson@uk.ey.com)

Kearney

Daniel Handschuh (daniel.handschuh@kearney.com)

Kieren Bramham (kieren.bramham@kearney.com)

KPMG

Simon Holm (simon.holmm97@gmail.com)

McKinsey

Niklas Piringer (niklas_piringer@mckinsey.com)

Marta Dabrowska (martaagnieszkadabrowska@gmail.com)

Kiara Wahnschafft (kiara_wahnschafft@mckinsey.com)

Oliver Wyman

Alex Igna (alexandru.igna@oliverwyman.com)

Jens Linnenkamp (jens.linnenkamp@oliverwyman.com)

PwC

Rod Moshtagi (rod.moshtagi@pwc.com)

Don't see your firm listed and interested to learn more about how to start an EA community at your firm? Reach out to us!

If you are already leading your company's effective altruism group and would like to be listed on this page, please let us know and we will gladly add you!

bottom of page